Log in

 317-454-7013 |

Responsible for recommending the annual legislative agenda to the board of directors and they oversee its on-going implementations during the sessions of the Indiana General Assembly. Committee spots are filled and approved by the board of directors. Contact Jill Ewing for more information.

District 1 – Heather Ennis, Porter County (Co-Chair)
District 2 – Jeff Rea, St Joseph County
District 3 – Scott Naltner, Allen County
District 4 – Bill Dory, Putnam County (Vice Chair)
District 5 – Matt Eckerle, Marion County (Co-Chair)
District 6 – John McCane, Rush County
District 7 – Jacob Everett, Marion County
District 8 – Chris Pfaff - Knox County 
District 9 – Darrell Voelker, Harrison County
At-Large 1 – Wendy Dant Chesser – RiverRidge (Co-Chair)
At-Large 2 – Erin Schneider - Duke Energy
At-Large 3 – Christy Householder - Cass County
At-Large 4 – Corey Murphy – Henry County
At-Large 5 – Greg Wathen, Vanderburgh County

Ex-Officio – Bob Grewe - Dubois County
Ex-Officio – Emma Adlam - Baker Tilly
Ex-Officio – Christian Maslowski - Johnson County


  • Members serve on the IEDA Legislative Committee to advance the collective interests of IEDA members and the interest of economic development generally in Indiana before the Indiana General Assembly.
  • Members of the IEDA Legislative Committee are expected to provide counsel to IEDA’s lobbying advocates on behalf of the entire IEDA membership rather than any individual agenda benefiting a specific locale or project.
  • Because of the complexity of issues being considered by the Indiana General Assembly on which the Legislative Committee must act, committee members are compelled to read and consider information provided to them by IEDA advocates in a timely manner.
  • During the months the General Assembly is in session, committee meetings are typically conducted on Friday afternoons, either in person or via conference call. Committee members are expected to participate in at least 80% of these sessions.

125 West Market Street, Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46204 | CONTACT

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software